custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Prados Apartments at Arcadia apartments! At Prados Apartments at Arcadia Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
04/22/2022

Najlaa'a was such great help she made my experience easy. Great communication skills!

a
01/21/2021

Are very nice interior

y
01/06/2019

:) very nice property and staff.

W
10/27/2018

So far working with them has been amazing. The pictures on the website are exactly what the apartment looks like. The staff is very nice. I applied, was approved, looked at, and secured a home within 48 hours. Looking forward to living here!

L
08/18/2018

This property is old but I just have to say since a month ago this pool has been so clean and omg so has the property! I drive by everyday and omg I just have to say WOW to the new management! Great job!

M
08/10/2018

Moved in two weeks ago and so far I love the location.

K
08/10/2018

Two months ago I made the best decision to move in to one of the renovated units at Tides on Thomas East, the entire process from start to finish was a breeze, office staff is super friendly as well as maintenance big shout out to Julissa for convincing me to lease here couldn’t have made a better choice, truly recommend living here.

J
08/10/2018

Love the location, we love all the new changes the management company made. Staff has been very friendly and helpful. I had 2 work orders and the Robinson group was right on top of it, they had the work completed within 2 hours. I would definitely recommend this community.

S
08/10/2018

I've been living in one of the newly remodeled apartments for about 2 months now and I can safely say I made the right choice. The Robinson group does a great job maintaining this property. We had a storm just a few days ago, and the Robinson group came out almost immediately to clean everything. I'm proud to bring my friends and family here to show them where I live.


Call Us
(602) 952-0243
Address
4815 E Thomas Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed