custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Prados Apartments at Arcadia apartments! At Prados Apartments at Arcadia Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/26/2024

Jasmine was such a huge help, she assists All our needs while giving excellent service, she’s the best one to talk too and is also the property manager, ask for her!!

M
06/06/2024

There haven’t been any problems since I’ve been here, I have been here for half a year now. I really enjoy it. Things get cleaned up quick and I’m able to talk to the wonderful office staff. They get back to me via phone or email if I have question or problem because I work during office hours so I can’t go in. This place has everything you need.

A
05/25/2024

Jasmine is amazing great service and grateful for my apartment .

K
05/24/2024

Jaz was amazing !

R
05/15/2024

Living in prados apartment has been pretty good. I haven't had any issues with the apartment complex. The staff members are nice if your having issues with the apartment they fix it quickly within a few days

m
05/06/2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Miss Jasmine and the entire team at Prados Apartments, a warm and very quiet complex, you feel peace when living here ❤️ (Original) Excelente atención de la señorita Jasmine y todo el equipo de prados apartments, un conjunto cálido y muy tranquilo se siente paz al vivir aquí ❤️

m
05/06/2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Miss Jasmine and the entire team at Prados Apartments, a warm and very quiet complex, you feel peace when living here ❤️ (Original) Excelente atención de la señorita Jasmine y todo el equipo de prados apartments, un conjunto cálido y muy tranquilo se siente paz al vivir aquí ❤️

T
04/25/2024

Overall this is a nice place nice area quiet everything clean parking lots clean neighbors are nice front desk is nice just how the apartment looks in the pictures looks just like it nice and smells good

D
10/18/2023

Honest review. My wife and I lived here for almost 5 years. We lived on the West side of the property. It was always clean, the trash always got picked up, it’s never overflowing. The residents are very nice. Never had a package stolen or car broken into. They have a security guard patrolling every night! The staff were amazing.. Period. Always worked with me whenever I had problems or questions. Monique especially is an angel. She will help you out good, just be nice. The maintenance was perfect. Kind and friendly, always fixing problems quick. Our microwave broke, they came and checked it out.. wasn’t working. They ordered a new one and replaced it within days. Same with the AC. Was leaking no bueno. Changed within a day or two. My wife and I moved for a change of scenery. Mix it up a little. Would definitely live here again if it came to it.

R
07/19/2023

Leasing office management get 5 stars from me! Both Monique and Tina are ABSOLUTELY amazingly sweet, nice, and make it very comfortable walking in for anything! ALSO*** Maintence do really amazing jobs on repairing any plumbing issues, appliance repair and door repair. Both Francisco and Rahul do amazing each time!!!


Call Us
(844) 894-5987
Address
4815 E Thomas Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×