custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Prados Apartments at Arcadia apartments! At Prados Apartments at Arcadia Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
03/09/2023

They are very helpful, we worked with ms. Tina and she is so awesome she deserves a raise. Thank you all so much for the great hospitality.

B
12/27/2022

Clean. I’m Brand new appliances/floors. Like that their lease lets you have your own surveillance setup. Lots of Military vets live here.

B
12/27/2022

All apartments are newly renovated. Management seem very professional, kind and caring. Monique (manager) and Tina (Assistant Manager) have been extremely helpful and lenient with my move. Every and any concern or issue you bring to the front office, guaranteed will be resolved. I wouldn’t have stood with Prados for as long I have if it weren’t for management and staff being as wonderful as they are.

J
09/16/2022

I love monique as the property manager. She's amazing and always is there to help!! Keep her!!

A
09/01/2022

Verified Resident

Great place to live
I moved into Prados apartments in the middle of August. I had signed my lease before moving here from the Midwest, and I couldn’t have been happier with the transition. It was a risk to sign a lease before I had actually seen the place, but when I got here it was exactly at it as advertised. The first week I was there my car needed a jumpstart and two maintenance men, Francisco and Raul were incredibly helpful with that. Additionally, Monique in the leasing office has been awesome kind and super helpful! The interior of my space is beautiful, and it’s super nice to have a balcony in such a nice area. :)

M
08/28/2022


J
07/09/2022

Verified Resident

About to move in!
I am about to move out and this will be my first apartment. I got to tour this one among many others and found they best met my needs. Jesus helped me find the right fit and would highly recommend speaking to him if you are looking for a place.

J
07/06/2022


J
07/06/2022


J
07/06/2022



Call Us
(602) 952-0243
Address
4815 E Thomas Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed